• The Weapons of Math Destruction


    (2010): Buffalo Ranch


    The first album in 4 years, “The Weapons of Math Destruction” was released from their own label “Buffalo Ranch”. Their declaration of art and destruction against the overwhelming power called physics. The album include “the hiphop approach in a Buffalo Daughter style” as moOog brings up.

    01. Gravity
    02. All Power To The Imagination
    03. Two Two
    04. Rock’n’roll Anthem
    05. A11 A10ne
    06. The Battle Field In My Head
    07. Down Beat
    08. Five Thousand Years For D.E.A.T.H.
    09. Six, Seven, Eight
    10. Run
    11. Unknown Forces
    12. Extra Dimensions
    13. New World: It Day

  • page top