• ReDiscoVer. Best, Re-recordings and Remixes of Buffalo Daughter




    Jumped out of conventional “best-of” albums, Buffalo Daughter’s 20th anniversary album re-defines, celebrates and enjoy the band’s 2 decades of history. 14 tracks includes 3 new recordings, 2 new remixes, 2 live recordings. Guest appearance from Ad-Rock (Beastie Boys), Keigo Oyamada, Aiha Higurashi (The Girl), Koresuke Arishima (told), Avec Avec, Kakato (Tamaki Roy + Chinza Dopeness), Hajime Tachibana.

    ●1CD + 1Rewritable CD-R
    ●24P booklet including Buffalo Daughter history, liner notes, lyrics with translations.
    ●IC Card Sticker (can be put onto FNC cards) is enclosed in initial press editions.

    1. New Rock 20th featuring KAKATO (Roy Tamaki × CHINZA DOPENESS)
    2. Beautiful You 20th featuring Aiha Higurashi and koresuke arishima
    3. LI303VE
    4. Great Five Lakes 20th featuring Keigo Oyamada
    5. Dr. Mooooooooog
    6. Discothéque Du Paradis
    7. Cold Summer
    8. Peace Remix by Adrock
    9. Socks, Drugs and Rock’n’roll Live (Sax, Drugs and Rock’n’roll) featuring Hajime Tachibana
    10. Volcanic Girl
    11. A11 A10ne
    12. Cyclic Live
    13. Balloon Remix by Avec Avec
    14. Hora-ana(Cave)  
    Compiled by Nick Luscombe (Flomotion/ BBC Radio 3/ Musicity)

  • page top